Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, May 19, 2022

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, May 19, 2022 are 05, 08, 11, 15, 27, 28, 34. The Powerball number is 27.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, May 19, 2022
0508111527283427

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
230
Division 2
6 winning numbers
880000000.000
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
1901328836.827
Division 4
5 winning numbers
3473812069.50510
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
74821476545.95959
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
1031311107336.0012625
Division 7
4 winning numbers
1433037162447.9518569
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
6328195610312.4578051

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, May 19, 2022 05 08 11 15 27 28 34 27
Thu, May 12, 2022 04 07 09 14 16 18 22 09
Thu, May 5, 2022 02 12 16 17 26 30 35 17
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 01 07 12 16 19 24 25 25
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 15 17 19 22 25 28 29 19
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 02 03 05 11 14 20 31 14
Thu, Apr 7, 2022 03 05 07 10 15 30 34 34
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 06 10 13 26 27 28 34 13
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 04 05 09 21 23 28 32 28
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 02 07 13 17 19 23 25 13

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme