Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, May 28, 2022

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, May 28, 2022 are 04, 22, 28, 30, 39, 46.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, May 28, 2022
042228303946

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, May 28, 2022 04 22 28 30 39 46
Wed, May 25, 2022 19 20 26 37 38 44
Sat, May 21, 2022 16 17 22 25 38 46
Wed, May 18, 2022 04 27 29 30 40 53
Sat, May 14, 2022 14 16 18 32 49 53
Wed, May 11, 2022 09 12 18 20 29 54
Sat, May 7, 2022 01 03 26 34 36 52
Wed, May 4, 2022 06 14 27 28 33 40
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 01 08 13 18 34 45
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 01 08 14 32 37 46

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme