Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, June 21, 2022 are 07, 11, 12, 16, 40, 41, 45. The Bonus numbers are 46 and 03.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, June 21, 2022
071112164041454603

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0240.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
00.00197649.15
Division 3
6 winning numbers
4197649.15233584.60
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
485432.20179685.30
Division 5
5 winning numbers
301430.90143732.10
Division 6
4 winning numbers
812554.301778868.30
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
2099126.452855133.00

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 07 11 12 16 40 41 45 46 03
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 02 03 16 22 24 25 35 31 44
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 03 04 12 25 28 33 37 17 09
Tue, May 31, 2022 20 21 27 30 32 36 40 08 28
Tue, May 24, 2022 05 19 29 37 45 46 47 42 43
Tue, May 17, 2022 05 08 21 30 39 44 45 40 01
Tue, May 10, 2022 01 03 06 07 19 42 43 26 28
Tue, May 3, 2022 04 08 15 17 21 29 44 41 34
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 04 05 17 22 30 34 45 31 44
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 05 06 15 21 27 32 37 08 28

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme