Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, June 15, 2022 are 12, 15, 18, 21, 28, 50.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, June 15, 2022
121518212850

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 12 15 18 21 28 50
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 02 14 21 24 35 50
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 19 20 30 34 46 54
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 15 19 22 25 28 41
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 04 12 13 26 39 54
Sat, May 28, 2022 04 22 28 30 39 46
Wed, May 25, 2022 19 20 26 37 38 44
Sat, May 21, 2022 16 17 22 25 38 46
Wed, May 18, 2022 04 27 29 30 40 53
Sat, May 14, 2022 14 16 18 32 49 53

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme