Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, July 20, 2022 are 10, 20, 23, 49, 65. The Powerball number is 22.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, July 20, 2022
102023496522

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 10 20 23 49 65 22
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 14 34 36 50 58 05
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 03 18 23 32 57 21
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 22 23 36 47 63 02
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 04 26 34 37 52 09
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 14 22 42 46 52 24
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 32 36 49 62 69 13
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 15 16 24 31 56 04
Sat, Jul 2, 2022 09 10 37 59 62 26
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 08 40 49 58 63 14

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme