Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Monday, September 26, 2022

Powerball winning numbers for Monday, September 26, 2022 are 13, 20, 31, 33, 59. The Powerball number is 20.

Powerball Numbers – Monday, September 26, 2022
132031335920

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 13 20 31 33 59 20
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 03 09 21 24 29 14
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 06 33 34 45 54 07
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 07 15 36 46 67 07
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 05 25 36 51 61 01
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 09 10 20 22 52 25
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 06 14 16 34 66 25
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 38 42 56 68 69 04
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 03 16 30 33 36 20
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 04 07 32 55 64 25

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme