Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, September 17, 2022

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, September 17, 2022 are 05, 25, 36, 51, 61. The Powerball number is 01.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, September 17, 2022
052536516101

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 05 25 36 51 61 01
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 09 10 20 22 52 25
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 06 14 16 34 66 25
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 38 42 56 68 69 04
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 03 16 30 33 36 20
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 04 07 32 55 64 25
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 18 27 49 65 69 09
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 07 08 19 24 28 01
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 13 36 43 61 69 18
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 02 18 56 60 65 14

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme